0 Menu

Time and Distance


Nick's Second Album, taking the best tracks from The Route To Nash Vegas and combining them with new tunes.

Track Listing:
1. Nash Vegas
2. The Orient Expresso
3. Thumbpickers Ramble
4. Cool Energy
5. Chase Across the Prairie
6. Adrian's Leg
7. Swiss Pickin’ (Improvisation)
8. The Long Ride Home

UK Shipping: £1.50
International Shipping: £5.00