0 Menu

The Route to Nash Vegas


Nick's Debut solo album. A number of tracks are inspired by or pay tribute to some of his favourite artists in his early years.

Track Listing:
1. Cool Energy
2. The Orient Espresso
3. Elodie
4. El Guapo
5. La Jambre d'Adrian
6. Oldfield
7. Nash Vegas
8. A Song for the Sisters

UK Shipping: £1.50
International Shipping: £5.00